Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Ruiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Ruiz

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Mcardle

Raymond Mcardle

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over phone to change policy."
Profile photo of Lory Franke

Lory Franke

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me money on my auto insurance. I feel so comfortable with the increased policy with such a reputable company."
Profile photo of Shawna Jackson

Shawna Jackson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Katie are professional, knowledgeable and always provide excellent customer service. I would absolutely recommend their agency to family and friends."
Profile photo of Jana Pitcock

Jana Pitcock

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Love Katie and Jason"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Clowdus

Lyndsay Clowdus

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and responsive!! Always available when needed."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bird

Elizabeth Bird

July 24, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Spaeth

Stephanie Spaeth

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Katie are amazing. They are always quick to respond and to make sure you have what you need. They also want to make sure that you get the best deal and the best rates. We love them!!"
Profile photo of HS Al Dahan

HS Al Dahan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Chetan Sharma

Chetan Sharma

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance and Katie Ruiz made the transition effortless. She is very helpful, responsive and professional. I would recommend Jason Ruiz State Farm Insurance to every one looking for an insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Sharp

Matt Sharp

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team and really enjoy working with Katie and Jason."
Profile photo of Robi Heath

Robi Heath

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and helped me out in a pinch! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Price

Christopher Price

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie was able to structure my homeowners policy to effectively cover me and my possessions better (read more coverage) and for less money 💰 than my previous insurance provider. Thank you Katie for helping me (and Charlie) feel safer."
Profile photo of Judy Groening

Judy Groening

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sathyanarayanan Ganapathi Subramanian

Sathyanarayanan Ganapathi Subramanian

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and Jason are awesome. Extremely customer focused and supportive."
Profile photo of Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. Always there to help. Love my state farm agent (and staff)!"
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Katie has been super helpful through my time at State Farm and I will sure to always go back and shop with them when I renew. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Cari Baer

Cari Baer

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of my family and I!"
Profile photo of Charlene Charbonnet

Charlene Charbonnet

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and Katie Ruiz have been fantastic insurance agents for us! Transitioning our polices was a seamless process, and every year they come to us with new and better updates. It's great to know that we are being so well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jaime Gomez

Jaime Gomez

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jason and Katie for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Cathey Lynn D

Cathey Lynn D

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katie for your kind support. Jason snd his staff have always taken care of my needs. And their prices can't be beat. May God Bless You All"
Profile photo of Jay Mayabb

Jay Mayabb

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Thanks for helping me get insurance on my home and auto and the bonus was saving money and getting more coverage."
Profile photo of Vickie Smith

Vickie Smith

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5